Selection of Skaters for the Australian Figure Skating Championships 2019-20

Jordon Laker

The following skaters have met our selection criteria to compete at the 2019 Australian Figure Skating Championships. 

Basic Novice Ladies
Marina Chen
Olivia Pokorny

Intermediate Novice Ladies
Jordon Laker

Junior Men
Harrison Bain

Basic Novice Synchro
Platinum – Team Members are
Ivana Chen, Rachel Chen, Katrina Mitalauskas, Sophie Pokorny, Noelle Qiu, Mira Ren, Ava Spencer, Vicky Wang, Nicca Wu, Emily Yang, Kelly Zou

Advanced Novice Synchro
Titanium – Team Members are
MacKenzie Anderson, Caitlin Carter, Ivana Chen, Ashley Ip, Julie Lu, Olivia Pokorny, Caitlin Rae, Jenna Scholtz, Vicky Wang, Connie Yang, Kelly Zou, Jordon Laker


This product has been added to your cart