NZIFSA International Squad for 2019-20

Harrison Bain

Selection of International A Team Representative Skaters 2019-20

The following Allegro skaters have met the NZIFSA criteria to be eligible for selection to represent New Zealand at International Competitions. Skaters selected to the International A team will receive some funding from NZIFSA.

Junior Men
Harrison Bain

Selection of International B Team Representative Skaters 2019-20

The International B Team provides an opportunity for a further group of skaters to gain experience at international competitions. These skaters are eligible to attend any international competitions where the number of spaces available to New Zealand in any grade exceeds the number of selected International A Representatives, but they aren’t eligible for any NZIFSA funding for this.

Basic Novice Ladies
Marina Chen
Olivia Pokorny

Intermediate Novice Ladies
Jordon Laker

Basic Novice Synchro
Platinum – Team Members are

Ivana Chen, Rachel Chen, Katrina Mitalauskas, Sophie Pokorny, Noelle Qiu, Mira Ren, Ava Spencer, Vicky Wang, Nicca Wu, Emily Yang, Kelly Zou

Advanced Novice Synchro
Titanium – Team Members are
MacKenzie Anderson, Caitlin Carter, Ivana Chen, Ashley Ip, Julie Lu, Olivia Pokorny, Caitlin Rae, Jenna Scholtz, Vicky Wang, Connie Yang, Kelly Zou, Jordon Laker


This product has been added to your cart